Louisiana Collegiate Intramural Recreational Sports Association
Your Subtitle text


If you are a Louisiana university or college and you would like to participate at the state tournament you must fill out this form. Institutional Membership payments are due by November 1st, or a late fee will be added. Please refer to the Membership Form for prices. For a list of members from each University and their contact information click here.

Current members of LCIRSA:

Louisiana College
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
University of Louisiana at Monroe
Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge
Louisiana State University - Alexandria
Louisiana State University - Eunice
Louisiana State University - Shreveport
Louisiana Tech University
Loyola University New Orleans
Nicholls State University
Northwestern State University
Southeastern Louisiana University
Grambling State University
Southern University Baton Rouge
McNeese State University
University of New Orleans
Xavier University
Website Builder